Austin Urban Gardens

Raised Bed Gardening and Eating Well in Austin, Texas

Interview for Austin American Statesman March 24, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — austinurbangardens @ 9:19 pm
Tags: , ,

I was interviewed for an article profiling my garden company (Austin Urban Gardens) and one other yesterday.  I don’t take the Statesman, because I’m not really a sit down, be still and read for a while kind of gal, although I’d love to be.  I think the article likely will be in the Saturday gardening section, but I don’t know when.  If you happen to catch it, please holler so I can check it out.  I found out about my last mention in the Statesman from a neighbor, and had no idea.  Our website was down being worked on that day, so way to screw that up.  Thanks!

 

Leave a Reply

